Kontakt

Allgemein:
Treibhaus e.V.
Bahnhofstraße 56
04720 Döbeln
Tel.: +49 (0) 3431 / 60 53 17
Fax: +49 (0) 3431 / 60 52 977
info@treibhaus-doebeln.de

Für Presseanfragen:
presse@treibhaus-doebeln.de

 

Mitarbeiter_innen und Projekte:

Judith Sophie Schilling
Geschäftsführung
Mail: judith_schilling@treibhaus-doebeln.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 3431 / 60 52 974

Ronny Lienkämper
Kulturbeutel
Mail: kultur@treibhaus-doebeln.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 3431 / 60 53 31

Robin Reg’n
FSJ Kultur
Mail: fsj-kultur@treibhaus-doebeln.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 3431 / 60 53 17

Ivonne Bemme
Finanzverwaltung
Mail: ivonne_bemme@treibhaus-doebeln.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 3431 / 60 52 976

Stephan Conrad
Jugendbüro Diversity
Mail: jugendbuero@treibhaus-doebeln.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 3431 / 60 52 972

Sophie Spitzner
FAIR
Mail: fair@treibhaus-doebeln.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 3431 / 60 52 973

Bernd Zöllner
FAIR
Mail: fair@treibhaus-doebeln.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 3431 / 60 52 973

Hartmut Fuchs
Willkommen in Döbeln
Mail: buendnis@treibhaus-doebeln.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 3431 / 60 52 975

Migrationsberatung
Mail: migrationsberatung@treibhaus-doebeln.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 3431 / 60 53 30

Julia Kaltofen
Siebdruckwerkstatt
Mail: werkstaetten@treibhaus-doebeln.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 152 / 24 94 82 89

AG Geschichte
Mail: ag-geschichte@treibhaus-doebeln.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 3431 / 60 52 973

KICKcom Döbeln
Johannes Knetsch
Mail: kickcom@treibhaus-doebeln.de

SFD – Skate Force Döbeln
Roßweiner Straße
04720 Döbeln
Mail: info@skateboarding-doebeln.de

 

Vorstand:
Andreas Brauneis
Vorsitzender
Mail: vorstand@treibhaus-doebeln.de

Jan Vatter
Stellvertreter

Sophie Spitzner
Stellvertreterin

Johannes Gersten
Schatzmeister
Mail: johannes_gersten@treibhaus-doebeln.de

Stephan Conrad
Beisitzer

Clara Leithold
Beisitzerin

Anja Fischer
Beisitzerin

Bernd Zöllner
Beisitzer